Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$31,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

Every customer is entitled to their own opinion, and we want to hear them all. If you have been to Gordie Boucher Mazda of Janesville, then write us a review or a testimonial on your favorite review website. Not only will we find it and read it, but you will also help other car-shoppers find the right dealership for them. If you haven’t been to Gordie Boucher Mazda of Janesville yet, then feel free to read through some of our reviews below.

363 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
336
4 star
27
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Always a pleasure doing business at Gordie Boucher Ford. John Newman a great salesman and friend. '19 Explorer is everything I expected.
Michael Kelley
2018-12-07
I was treated courteously and quickly. This is an absolutely great service group. The people are friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. If they don't have the answer they will find it. They are always willing to go above and beyond the call!! Vehicle was in and out sooner than expected and done properly. I have the greatest regard for Service Rep. Alisha, Manager Sean and Scot the OPS manager. They all go the extra mile.
Bill Simmons
2018-12-05
Dale & Ted were awesome to deal with through-out the entire process.
Jon Phillips
2018-11-24
always treated with the utmost of respect when i bring my car in for service. Bought two cars one brand new one certified pre owned will buy another if need be
Dick Dick Goose
2019-12-04
Always treated with respect. Service tech kept me I formed of work that was needed, pricing and how long it would take. Highly recommend Gordie Boucher.
Christopher Greenwood
2018-11-18
Always friendly, explain everything, excellent service.
Vicki Noss
2020-01-10
Good service staff and service work. Very clean sitting area, equipped with drinks and snacks. All staff very courteous and helpful, explains any additional work that has too be done.
BBALIS4
2019-12-04
Don Chesebro, the General Manager & Mike Salemi gave us excellent service from the minute we walked into the dealership. We live in the Chicago area and the professionalism and attention to our needs were far superior to anything we've experienced in IL. In fact, this was the best experience I've ever had when buying a car! Mike and Don listened to our needs and delivered with a vehicle we are extremely happy with! We will be buying all of our cars from Don and Mike in the future -- 5 stars & jo... More
AHANSON72
2019-12-05
Everyone was very nice and you can tell they care. It feels like they are treating you like family and are very honest and don't try to over sell you. Fair pricing, clean facilities with wi fi and fast service
Jen T
2018-10-30
Had found the vehicle i wanted on there website. Made an appointment for a test drive and ended up driving it home the same day. All staff members were friendly. My sales man ((Dale) was very helpful on getting me a good deal and answering all questions. I will give them first chance on any other vehicles i would ever purchase. I will defiantly recommend Gordie Boucher to everyone.
jrrickstanton
2020-01-04